Officers of the SIG are elected prior to each AERA Annual Meeting. If you’re interested in becoming an officer, please contact us.

Current officers of the SIG are:

Chair: Amy Semerjian, Boston College

Program Chair: Liz Farley-Ripple, University of Delaware

Assistant Chair: Julie Gray, University of West Florida

Treasurer: Dan Laitsch, Simon Fraser University

Secretary: Sarah van Ingen, University of South Florida